About Us

We are a 501(c)3 non-profit youth sports organization serving over half of the state of Virginia giving young male and female student athletes the opportunity to play softball and baseball in an environment that challenges them on and off the field to be pillars in the communities they live in while perusing the dream of being a collegiate student athlete.  Our volunteer coaches and support personnel are committed to developing players on and off the field by stressing fundamentals of the game, skills needed to work and develop as a team while competing at a high level, thus building life skills that will reap benefits throughout life.  Our student athletes adhere to a high standard of academics, community, sportsmanship, dedication and accountability.
Board of Directors
Team Virginia Athletics Board Members  
Frank Harrington 540-222-2721 fharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com Director of Operations
Vanessa Cruz 267-968-4170 vcruz@teamvirginiaathletics.com Secretary
Caddy Nickens 703-282-7384 cnickens@teamvirginiaathletics.com Prince William/Loudoun/Stafford Director of Softball
Matt Haugh 703-853-7163 mhaugh@teamvirginiaathletics.com Prince William Director of Baseball
Mark Ott 540-219-3190 mott@teamvirginiaathletics.com Fauquier Director of Softball
Todd Laws 540-270-3152 tlaws@teamvirginiaathletics.com Fauquier Director of Baseball