Softball Tryouts and Registration



SOFTBALL
:
Use the link(s) below to register for a specific team or to complete our waiver:



Team Tryout Registration- https://form.jotform.com/201845908363157

Guest Player/Practice Waiver- https://form.jotform.com/202826731891157




Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific openings and/or tryout info. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: teamvirginiaathletics@gmail.com


Teams By Division Cell Email Sport Age
Prince William Division - Softball        
Heather Gary 540-840-3591 hgary@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Brett Shankle 703-819-0862 bshankle@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Renee Rossi 703-599-6299 rrossi@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U/16U
Jose Cruz 267-816-5973 jcruz@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Brandi Settle 703-483-0893 bsettle@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Robert Arroyo 703-884-7331 rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Hank Harris 216-214-2651 hharris@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Chris Patten (Fauquier/PWC) 571-288-2458 cpatten@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
         
Fauquier Division - Softball        
Haylee Marsteller 913-704-7415 teamvirginiaathletics@gmail.com Softball 18+/23U
Susan Harrington 540-222-3721 sharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Chris Leatherman 828-320-6376 cleatherman@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Ed Gottfried 954-448-0140 egottfried@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Jen Lovell 703-201-7989 jlovell@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Tommy Perreault 540-316-7611 tperreault@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Ruth Thomas 571-220-1518 rthomas@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Robyn Beier 540-272-8796 rbeier@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Steve Pappalardo (Fauquier/PWC) 202-870-7978 spappalardo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 8U
         
Loudoun Division - Softball        
Mario Ordaz 956-607-6740 mordaz@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Samantha Rudolph 703-434-1634 srudolph@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Pat McNanley 703-774-6163 pmcnanley@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Jen Schrader 716-913-3809 jschrader@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Dustin Barkley 540-454-2610 dbarkley@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Veronica Pearson 703-627-7440 vpearson@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Kenny Moreland 703-509-4754 kmoreland@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
         
Stafford Division - Softball        
Matt Thrift 540-226-1383 mthrift@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
George Fellman 540-940-9261 gfellmen@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
John Barton 907-750-3596 jbarton@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
         
Madison Division - Softball        
Donnie Michael 540-718-8896 dmichael@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Tiffany Shifflett 434-566-7735 tshifflett@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
         
Covington Division - Softball        
Drew Hipes 540-816-0416 dhipes@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
         
Warren & Winchester Division - Softball
       
Scott Mayhew 540-325-0059 smayhew@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Mike Harrison 540-229-6284 mharrison@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U