Softball Tryouts and Registration



SOFTBALL
:
Use the link(s) below to register for a specific team or to complete our waiver:




Please contact coaches directly below for questions about team-specific openings. If you have a more general question, you can direct your questions to: teamvirginiaathletics@gmail.com


         Prince William Division - Softball
Mike Crabill 703-269-8202 mcrabill@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Robert Arroyo 703-884-7331 rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Brett Shankle 703-819-4352 bshankle@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Randy Gamble 703-509-1922 rgamble@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Pat Blair 716-998-1543 pblair@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Hank Harris 216-214-2651 hharris@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Chris Patten 571-288-2458 cpatten@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 8U
 
Fauquier Division - Softball
Haylee Marsteller 913-704-7415 haylee.marsteller09@gmail.com Softball 23U
Susan Harrington 540-222-3721 sharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Jesse Lewis 540-222-1330 jlewis@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 18U
Chris Leatherman 828-320-6376 cleatherman@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Rich Peregrino 703-489-5921 rperegrino@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Bo Frazier 540-878-8321 bfrazier@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 16U
Jen Lovell 703-201-7989 jlovell@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Carrie Rodgers 757-615-8878 crodgers@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Karen Nalls 571-233-4801 knalls@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Erika Lamper 540-222-9011 elamper@teamvirginiaathletics.com T-Ball- boys & girls 2+
 
Loudoun Division - Softball
Khurrum Shakir 203-943-8729 kshakir@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 14U
Samantha Rudolph 703-434-1634 srudolph@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U
Pat McNanley 703-867-8073 pmcnanley@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 10U
Kenny Moreland 703-509-4754 kmoreland@teamvirginiaathletics.com
Softball 8U
 
Stafford Division - Softball
John Barton 907-750-3596 jbarton@teamvirginiaathletics.com Softball 12U